(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Texas Rangers Tickets

Texas Rangers

See the Texas Rangers play at Globe Life Park in Arlington or any MLB ball park. Rad.Tickets has you covered to root on the Rangers where ever you may go.

Upcoming Texas Rangers Events

Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 8/20/2018 @7:05 PM | 620 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:05 PM | 573 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @12:35 PM | 671 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 8/24/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,853 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 8/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,172 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 8/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,585 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,894 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,477 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:05 PM | 5,051 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/1/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,326 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Sunday 9/2/2018 @2:05 PM | 3,861 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Monday 9/3/2018 @7:05 PM | 5,169 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @7:05 PM | 5,334 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @7:05 PM | 5,037 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 9/7/2018 @7:05 PM | 787 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,198 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 9/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 588 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Monday 9/10/2018 @7:07 PM | 6,101 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @7:07 PM | 6,220 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:07 PM | 5,510 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 9/14/2018 @7:10 PM | 320 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 9/15/2018 @5:40 PM | 2,714 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,565 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Monday 9/17/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,933 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:05 PM | 5,364 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @1:05 PM | 5,191 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,974 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:05 PM | 5,254 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Sunday 9/23/2018 @2:05 PM | 4,706 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:07 PM | 6,615 tickets left