(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Avett Brothers Tickets

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers bring a mix of folk, country, bluegrass, punk, and rock and roll to their music. Their unique sound has given them multiple Grammy Award nominations and they have been compared to musical groups like the Beatles and the Ramones. Don't miss out on seeing this one of a kind style band this year and grab tickets today to one of their concerts.

The Avett Brothers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming The Avett Brothers Events

Landers Center - Southaven, MS
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 155 tickets left
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL - Birmingham, AL
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 239 tickets left
Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Sunday 10/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 254 tickets left
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,087 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Thursday 10/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,114 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 993 tickets left
Stephens Auditorium - Ames, IA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 376 tickets left
The Sylvee - WI - Madison, WI
Friday 11/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 38 tickets left
The Sylvee - WI - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 41 tickets left
Ford Center - IN - Evansville, IN
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,154 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 11/21/2019 TBA | 42 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 117 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
James Brown Arena - Augusta, GA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 366 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,363 tickets left
Macon Centreplex - Macon, GA
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,340 tickets left
North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC
Friday 4/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,271 tickets left
North Carolina Azalea Festival - Wilmington, NC
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Thursday 4/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 814 tickets left
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Tuesday 4/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 310 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Friday 5/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 245 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/10/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 216 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 216 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 7/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 216 tickets left