(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Avett Brothers Tickets

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers bring a mix of folk, country, bluegrass, punk, and rock and roll to their music. Their unique sound has given them multiple Grammy Award nominations and they have been compared to musical groups like the Beatles and the Ramones. Don't miss out on seeing this one of a kind style band this year and grab tickets today to one of their concerts.

The Avett Brothers Events Near You

  Fairfield, CT, US
No events available.

Upcoming The Avett Brothers Events

Bojangles Coliseum - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 12/30/2018 @8:30 PM | 111 tickets left
Bojangles Coliseum - Charlotte, NC
Monday 12/31/2018 @8:30 PM | 182 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 799 tickets left
St. Augustine Amphitheatre - St. Augustine, FL
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Sunday 3/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 692 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - AL - Mobile, AL
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 5 tickets left
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
The Fillmore - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Friday 3/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 75 tickets left
The Fillmore - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 107 tickets left
Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS
Saturday 4/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 44 tickets left
WhiteWater Amphitheater - New Braunfels, TX
Friday 5/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 40 tickets left
WhiteWater Amphitheater - New Braunfels, TX
Saturday 5/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 60 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre - Moorhead, MN
Thursday 5/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Pinewood Bowl Theater - Lincoln, NE
Friday 5/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Saturday 5/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Friday 5/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
Sunday 6/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 12 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 427 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 508 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 7/7/2019 @6:30 PM | 116 tickets left