(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Avett Brothers Tickets

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers bring a mix of folk, country, bluegrass, punk, and rock and roll to their music. Their unique sound has given them multiple Grammy Award nominations and they have been compared to musical groups like the Beatles and the Ramones. Don't miss out on seeing this one of a kind style band this year and grab tickets today to one of their concerts.

The Avett Brothers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Friday 6/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 106 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Saturday 6/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Sunday 6/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left

Upcoming The Avett Brothers Events

Napa Valley Expo - Napa, CA
Sunday 10/4/2020 @12:00 PM | 52 tickets left
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
Friday 10/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 139 tickets left
North Carolina Azalea Festival - Wilmington, NC
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
New Orleans Fair Grounds - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 4/22/2021 TBA | 71 tickets left
New Orleans Fair Grounds - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 4/24/2021 @11:00 AM | 49 tickets left
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
Friday 4/30/2021 TBA | 42 tickets left
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
Sunday 5/2/2021 @12:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Brewery Ommegang - Cooperstown, NY
Friday 5/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Brewery Ommegang - Cooperstown, NY
Saturday 5/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Wang Theater At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Thursday 6/3/2021 @7:30 PM | 261 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Saturday 6/5/2021 @7:30 PM | 539 tickets left
TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 6/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 168 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Friday 6/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 106 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Saturday 6/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Sunday 6/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/9/2021 TBA | 22 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 122 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 99 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 7/11/2021 @6:30 PM | 104 tickets left
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
Tuesday 7/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/18/2021 @8:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Big Sky Brewery - Missoula, MT
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @8:00 PM | 76 tickets left
Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Thursday 8/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 286 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Friday 8/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 97 tickets left
MAD Amphitheater - El Dorado, AR
Saturday 8/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 38 tickets left
Bradley Park - Asbury Park, NJ
Saturday 9/18/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Postponed TBA | 52 tickets left
Ozarks Amphitheater - Missouri - Camdenton, MO
Postponed TBA | 132 tickets left
Bayfront Festival Park - Duluth, MN
Postponed TBA | 34 tickets left
Coronavirus Update