(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Avett Brothers Tickets

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers bring a mix of folk, country, bluegrass, punk, and rock and roll to their music. Their unique sound has given them multiple Grammy Award nominations and they have been compared to musical groups like the Beatles and the Ramones. Don't miss out on seeing this one of a kind style band this year and grab tickets today to one of their concerts.

The Avett Brothers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Friday 9/18/2020 @7:30 PM

Upcoming The Avett Brothers Events

Macon Centreplex - Macon, GA
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,443 tickets left
North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC
Friday 4/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,053 tickets left
North Carolina Azalea Festival - Wilmington, NC
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 21 tickets left
New Orleans Fair Grounds - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 4/23/2020 TBA | 223 tickets left
Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Thursday 4/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,249 tickets left
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL
Friday 4/24/2020 @7:00 PM
New Orleans Fair Grounds - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 4/25/2020 @11:00 AM | 158 tickets left
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Tuesday 4/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 480 tickets left
Germania Insurance Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Thursday 4/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 790 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Friday 5/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 443 tickets left
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 5/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Friday 5/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 5/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 830 tickets left
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 769 tickets left
Napa Valley Expo - Napa, CA
Sunday 5/24/2020 @12:00 PM | 115 tickets left
Sawyer Point - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 6/5/2020 TBA | 27 tickets left
Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center - Charleston - Charleston, WV
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,091 tickets left
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Cross Insurance Center - Bangor, ME
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,125 tickets left
Wang Theater At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 273 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Thursday 6/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,043 tickets left
TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 514 tickets left
Ozarks Amphitheatre - Missouri - Camdenton, MO
Friday 7/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 433 tickets left
Bayfront Festival Park - Duluth, MN
Sunday 7/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Big Sky Brewery - Missoula, MT
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/10/2020 TBA | 22 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 637 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 813 tickets left