(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Avett Brothers Tickets

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers bring a mix of folk, country, bluegrass, punk, and rock and roll to their music. Their unique sound has given them multiple Grammy Award nominations and they have been compared to musical groups like the Beatles and the Ramones. Don't miss out on seeing this one of a kind style band this year and grab tickets today to one of their concerts.

The Avett Brothers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
UMBC Event Center - Baltimore, MD
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 874 tickets left

Upcoming The Avett Brothers Events

Champlain Valley Expo - Essex Junction, VT
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 29 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Friday 6/21/2019 @4:30 PM | 1,365 tickets left
KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday 6/22/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,110 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 6/23/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,315 tickets left
American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 6/27/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,663 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Friday 6/28/2019 @1:30 PM | 2,428 tickets left
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,187 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 670 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 816 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 7/7/2019 @6:30 PM | 602 tickets left
USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 7/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 872 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Friday 7/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 7/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 202 tickets left
Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA
Thursday 8/8/2019 TBA | 7 tickets left
War Memorial Field - Idaho - Sandpoint, ID
Friday 8/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA
Saturday 8/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,219 tickets left
The LB Day Comcast Amphitheatre - Salem, OR
Sunday 8/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 787 tickets left
Les Schwab Amphitheater - Bend, OR
Tuesday 8/13/2019 @6:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Friday 8/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 678 tickets left
Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Saturday 8/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,109 tickets left
Vina Robles Amphitheater - Paso Robles, CA
Sunday 8/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 602 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,498 tickets left
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,476 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 276 tickets left
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 704 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Friday 9/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,204 tickets left
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 9/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 524 tickets left
West Virginia University Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 283 tickets left
UMBC Event Center - Baltimore, MD
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 874 tickets left