(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Avett Brothers Tickets

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers bring a mix of folk, country, bluegrass, punk, and rock and roll to their music. Their unique sound has given them multiple Grammy Award nominations and they have been compared to musical groups like the Beatles and the Ramones. Don't miss out on seeing this one of a kind style band this year and grab tickets today to one of their concerts.

The Avett Brothers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Thursday 5/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Friday 5/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 191 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 198 tickets left

Upcoming The Avett Brothers Events

St. Augustine Amphitheatre - St. Augustine, FL
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 431 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Sunday 3/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 757 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - AL - Mobile, AL
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 219 tickets left
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 409 tickets left
The Fillmore - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Friday 3/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 255 tickets left
The Fillmore - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS
Saturday 4/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 944 tickets left
WhiteWater Amphitheater - New Braunfels, TX
Friday 5/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 166 tickets left
WhiteWater Amphitheater - New Braunfels, TX
Saturday 5/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 235 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,086 tickets left
Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre - Moorhead, MN
Thursday 5/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 23 tickets left
Pinewood Bowl Theater - Lincoln, NE
Friday 5/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 926 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Saturday 5/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 100 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Thursday 5/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Friday 5/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 191 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 198 tickets left
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center - Canandaigua, NY
Friday 6/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 484 tickets left
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
Sunday 6/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 202 tickets left
Manchester Farm - Manchester, TN
Thursday 6/13/2019 TBA | 149 tickets left
Manchester Farm - Manchester, TN
Friday 6/14/2019 @12:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 449 tickets left
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,372 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,166 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,299 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 7/7/2019 @6:30 PM | 692 tickets left
USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT
Tuesday 7/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 685 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Friday 7/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 393 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 7/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA
Friday 8/9/2019 TBA | 9 tickets left
Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA
Saturday 8/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,050 tickets left