(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Illusionists Tickets

The Illusionists

The Illusionists are a touring magic production group. The group consists of a consistently changing group of 6-8 magicians. Their talents and specialties range from stage illusions, mind reading, escapology, and comedic magic. The Illusionists were one of the highest grossing productions on Broadway at the Marriott Marquis Theater in NYC.

Now after a long run on Broadway you have the chance to see The Illusionists live and on a world wide tour at multiple venues. Don't miss your chance to see The Illusionists and the incredible magical talents live and in person. Find the best seats from Rad.Tickets and buy tickets today before they vanish before your eyes.

The Illusionists Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming The Illusionists Events

BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Saturday 9/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Friday 9/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 9/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 203 tickets left
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/30/2018 @8:00 PM | 203 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 680 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/6/2018 @2:00 PM | 682 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 678 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 10/7/2018 @1:00 PM | 675 tickets left
Rialto Square Theatre - Joliet, IL
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 943 tickets left
Palace Theater - CT - Waterbury, CT
Saturday 10/13/2018 @5:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Palace Theater - CT - Waterbury, CT
Saturday 10/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Palace Theater - CT - Waterbury, CT
Sunday 10/14/2018 @1:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 10/20/2018 @1:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 1/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 254 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 254 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 254 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Friday 1/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 254 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/5/2019 @2:00 PM | 283 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 283 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 1/6/2019 @2:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 1/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 254 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 234 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 234 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 234 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 242 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Saturday 1/12/2019 @2:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 278 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Sunday 1/13/2019 @2:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Sunday 1/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 234 tickets left