(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Motet Tickets

The Motet

The Motet

The Motet is widely known for not having one kind of sound in their music. They mix and match elements of jazz, funk, soul, electronic, and afrobeat across their songs and performances. They have a mesmerizing stage presence and sound to say the least.

The Motet Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 21 tickets left

Upcoming The Motet Events

Jupiter Hall at Lucky Strike Social - Albany, NY
Friday 12/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 35 tickets left
The Warehouse at Fairfield Theatre Company - Fairfield, CT
Saturday 12/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 17 tickets left
The Met - RI - Pawtucket, RI
Sunday 12/30/2018 @9:00 PM | 19 tickets left
State Theatre - ME - Portland, ME
Monday 12/31/2018 @9:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Club Red at Telluride Conference Center - Telluride, CO
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Rialto Bozeman - Bozeman, MT
Thursday 1/31/2019 @8:30 PM | 22 tickets left
Pink Garter Theatre - Jackson, WY
Friday 2/1/2019 @9:00 PM | 15 tickets left
The Commonwealth Room - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 2/2/2019 @9:00 PM | 18 tickets left
The Showbox - Seattle, WA
Friday 2/15/2019 @9:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Roseland Theater - Portland, OR
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 23 tickets left
The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Friday 2/22/2019 @9:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Crystal Bay Club Casino - Crystal Bay, NV
Friday 3/1/2019 @9:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Crystal Bay Club Casino - Crystal Bay, NV
Saturday 3/2/2019 @9:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Neighborhood Theatre - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 3/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 32 tickets left
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Variety Playhouse - Atlanta, GA
Friday 3/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Exit In - Nashville, TN
Saturday 3/16/2019 @9:00 PM | 47 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 49 tickets left