(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Motet Tickets

The Motet

The Motet

The Motet is widely known for not having one kind of sound in their music. They mix and match elements of jazz, funk, soul, electronic, and afrobeat across their songs and performances. They have a mesmerizing stage presence and sound to say the least.

The Motet Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 21 tickets left

Upcoming The Motet Events

Songbirds Guitar Museum - Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Exit In - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
Friday 2/28/2020 @9:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 2/29/2020 @9:00 PM | 18 tickets left
The Firmament - Greenville, SC
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 17 tickets left
The Senate at Tin Roof - Columbia, SC
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Neighborhood Theatre - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/7/2020 @9:00 PM | 18 tickets left
The Pour House - Charleston - Charleston, SC
Sunday 3/8/2020 @8:30 PM | 16 tickets left
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 21 tickets left
XL Live - Harrisburg, PA
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 21 tickets left
The Warehouse at Fairfield Theatre Company - Fairfield, CT
Thursday 3/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Big Night Live - Boston, MA
Friday 3/20/2020 @9:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 5/22/2020 @6:30 PM | 182 tickets left