(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Motet Tickets

The Motet

The Motet

The Motet is widely known for not having one kind of sound in their music. They mix and match elements of jazz, funk, soul, electronic, and afrobeat across their songs and performances. They have a mesmerizing stage presence and sound to say the least.

The Motet Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming The Motet Events

Tipitinas - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 9/5/2019 @9:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Mohawk - Austin Outdoors - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 15 tickets left
The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK
Thursday 9/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
George's Majestic Lounge - Fayetteville, AR
Friday 9/13/2019 @9:30 PM | 7 tickets left
Deep Ellum Art Co. - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 11 tickets left
Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC
Thursday 9/26/2019 @8:30 PM | 10 tickets left
Salvage Station - Asheville, NC
Friday 9/27/2019 @9:00 PM | 10 tickets left
The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
Friday 10/4/2019 @9:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Lodge Room Highland Park - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 11 tickets left
The Mission Ballroom - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 94 tickets left
Skyloft Albany - Albany, NY
Thursday 11/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Friday 11/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 7 tickets left
State Theatre - ME - Portland, ME
Saturday 11/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Gateway City Live - Holyoke, MA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Tralf - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Beachland Ballroom - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 11/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 15 tickets left
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
The Haunt - Ithaca - Ithaca, NY
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 3 tickets left
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Brooklyn Bowl - NY - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 7 tickets left
The Waiting Room Lounge - NE - Omaha, NE
Thursday 12/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 13 tickets left
Majestic Theatre Madison - Madison, WI
Saturday 12/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
El Club - Detroit, MI
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Vic Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/14/2019 @9:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Old Rock House - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 12/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
The Neptune Theatre - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @9:00 PM | 13 tickets left