(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

The Motet Tickets

The Motet

The Motet

The Motet is widely known for not having one kind of sound in their music. They mix and match elements of jazz, funk, soul, electronic, and afrobeat across their songs and performances. They have a mesmerizing stage presence and sound to say the least.

The Motet Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming The Motet Events

El Club - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Elevation at The Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI
Thursday 10/4/2018 @8:00 PM | 9 tickets left
Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/5/2018 @11:45 PM | 41 tickets left
Georgia Theatre - Athens, GA
Saturday 10/13/2018 @9:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @11:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 80 tickets left
Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
Friday 11/2/2018 @9:00 PM | 43 tickets left
The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 11/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO
Friday 11/16/2018 @9:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/17/2018 @9:00 PM | 31 tickets left
First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/30/2018 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left