(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

Toronto Maple Leafs

Get tickets to see some Original Six hockey. See your beloved Toronto Maple Leafs take on any NHL team anywhere with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Let us get you into the Air Canada Centre in any seat you want!

Upcoming Toronto Maple Leafs Events

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 41 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 674 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 203 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 145 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 12/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 162 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 1/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 224 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 192 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 595 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 151 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 356 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 739 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 253 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 239 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 262 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 231 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 340 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 278 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 298 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 444 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,100 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/16/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,415 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 292 tickets left