(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

Toronto Maple Leafs

Get tickets to see some Original Six hockey. See your beloved Toronto Maple Leafs take on any NHL team anywhere with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Let us get you into the Air Canada Centre in any seat you want!

Upcoming Toronto Maple Leafs Events

Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,082 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA | 229 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 9/24/2018 TBA | 2 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 394 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,613 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 813 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 220 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 276 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/7/2018 @6:00 PM | 844 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,558 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 163 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,424 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 269 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 285 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @6:00 PM | 29 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 302 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 353 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 332 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 787 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 342 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,234 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,320 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 331 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 358 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 7 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 156 tickets left