(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Toronto Raptors

Get tickets to see the Toronto Raptors at the Air Canada Centre or any NBA arena. Root on your team anywhere in the US or Canada with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

So sit anywhere you want because we got suites, club level, upper, lower, or court side.

Upcoming Toronto Raptors Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 699 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,034 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 308 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 622 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,142 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 770 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 711 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,471 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,219 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 451 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,927 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 938 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 885 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,071 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,123 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,665 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 902 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,099 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,107 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,557 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,296 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 732 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 960 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 880 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,987 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/22/2019 @3:30 PM | 964 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,719 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/25/2019 @12:00 PM | 991 tickets left