(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Toronto Raptors

Get tickets to see the Toronto Raptors at the Air Canada Centre or any NBA arena. Root on your team anywhere in the US or Canada with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

So sit anywhere you want because we got suites, club level, upper, lower, or court side.

Upcoming Toronto Raptors Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 2/23/2020 @6:00 PM
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 371 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 519 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 3/1/2020 @4:00 PM | 2,010 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,360 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 468 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,111 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 3/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 808 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 718 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 3/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 926 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 995 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 806 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 3/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 555 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 376 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,187 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,116 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 3/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 154 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,085 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 363 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,738 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,381 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 4/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,976 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 545 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 4/12/2020 @6:00 PM | 393 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 4/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,731 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,565 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 4/18/2020 TBA | 13 tickets left