(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Toronto Raptors

Get tickets to see the Toronto Raptors at the Air Canada Centre or any NBA arena. Root on your team anywhere in the US or Canada with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

So sit anywhere you want because we got suites, club level, upper, lower, or court side.

Upcoming Toronto Raptors Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/19/2018 @8:00 PM | 287 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,406 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 784 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 796 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 712 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 704 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,295 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:30 PM | 852 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,136 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,775 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/10/2018 @3:00 PM | 475 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 760 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 907 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,323 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,198 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,263 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,003 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 874 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 11/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 796 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,612 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 594 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 12/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 866 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 924 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,290 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/9/2018 @6:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 894 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 603 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,116 tickets left