(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Toronto Raptors

Get tickets to see the Toronto Raptors at the Air Canada Centre or any NBA arena. Root on your team anywhere in the US or Canada with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

So sit anywhere you want because we got suites, club level, upper, lower, or court side.

Upcoming Toronto Raptors Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 9/29/2018 @4:00 PM | 410 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/5/2018 TBA | 99 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 237 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/19/2018 @8:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 233 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 232 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 235 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 217 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 707 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:30 PM | 885 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 429 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 244 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/10/2018 @3:00 PM | 254 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 237 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 218 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,104 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 459 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 854 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 27 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 223 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 11/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 229 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 166 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 12/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 60 tickets left