(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

UConn Huskies Basketball Tickets

UConn Huskies Basketball

Find UConn Huskies basketball tickets here! U- U- UCONN! Get your tickets to see the powerhouse D1 basketball team, and root on the Huskies with the Dog Pound!

Get the best prices on the best seats to see the Huskies play at any NCAA arena. We have both home and away games available.

Upcoming UConn Huskies Basketball Events

Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Saturday 12/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 228 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 633 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/22/2018 @12:30 PM | 409 tickets left
The Yuengling Center - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @8:30 PM | 306 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Saturday 1/5/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,047 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 428 tickets left
Fifth Third Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 1/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Donald W. Reynolds Center - Tulsa, OK
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 774 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Saturday 1/26/2019 @6:00 PM | 540 tickets left
CFE Arena - Orlando, FL
Thursday 1/31/2019 @9:00 PM | 66 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Sunday 2/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 846 tickets left
Liacouras Center - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 90 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Sunday 2/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 86 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Moody Coliseum - Dallas, TX
Thursday 2/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 171 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Sunday 2/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Charles Koch Arena - Wichita, KS
Thursday 2/28/2019 @6:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Sunday 3/3/2019 @12:00 PM | 612 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 367 tickets left
Williams Arena At Minges Coliseum - Greenville, NC
Sunday 3/10/2019 @2:00 PM | 6 tickets left