(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

UConn Huskies Basketball Tickets

UConn Huskies Basketball

Find UConn Huskies basketball tickets here! U- U- UCONN! Get your tickets to see the powerhouse D1 basketball team, and root on the Huskies with the Dog Pound!

Get the best prices on the best seats to see the Huskies play at any NCAA arena. We have both home and away games available.

Upcoming UConn Huskies Basketball Events

Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 210 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 2/1/2020 @12:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Donald W. Reynolds Center - Tulsa, OK
Thursday 2/6/2020 @6:00 PM | 158 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Sunday 2/9/2020 @12:00 PM | 384 tickets left
Moody Coliseum - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @6:00 PM | 641 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Sunday 2/16/2020 @3:00 PM | 702 tickets left
Liacouras Center - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Sunday 2/23/2020 @2:00 PM | 492 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 851 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Devlin Fieldhouse - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @3:00 PM | 26 tickets left