(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

UConn Huskies Basketball Tickets

UConn Huskies Basketball

Find UConn Huskies basketball tickets here! U- U- UCONN! Get your tickets to see the powerhouse D1 basketball team, and root on the Huskies with the Dog Pound!

Get the best prices on the best seats to see the Huskies play at any NCAA arena. We have both home and away games available.

Upcoming UConn Huskies Basketball Events

XL Center - Hartford, CT
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 796 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Sunday 12/22/2019 @1:00 PM | 653 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Sunday 12/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 812 tickets left
Fifth Third Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 606 tickets left
The Yuengling Center - Tampa, FL
Saturday 1/4/2020 @2:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @9:00 PM | 466 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Sunday 1/12/2020 @12:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/18/2020 @12:00 PM | 893 tickets left
Fertitta Center - Houston, TX
Thursday 1/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 296 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Sunday 1/26/2020 @12:00 PM | 796 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 492 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 2/1/2020 @12:00 PM | 457 tickets left
Donald W. Reynolds Center - Tulsa, OK
Thursday 2/6/2020 @6:00 PM | 165 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Sunday 2/9/2020 @12:00 PM | 484 tickets left
Moody Coliseum - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @6:00 PM | 503 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Sunday 2/16/2020 @3:00 PM | 901 tickets left
Liacouras Center - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Sunday 2/23/2020 @2:00 PM | 500 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 775 tickets left
Gampel Pavilion - Storrs Mansfield, CT
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 494 tickets left
Devlin Fieldhouse - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @3:00 PM | 12 tickets left