(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Tickets

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship

UFC

The UFC fights are the best on the market. See your favorite MMA fighters live in the octagon. Grab tickets in Vegas or at any venue hosting the big fight.

Don't miss out on the action with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Events

Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 8/25/2018 @5:30 PM | 695 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/8/2018 @5:15 PM | 1,974 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/6/2018 @3:00 PM | 1,849 tickets left
Moncton Events Centre - Moncton, NB
Saturday 10/27/2018 TBA
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA | 397 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA | 96 tickets left
Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/30/2018 TBA
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/8/2018 TBA | 285 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 12/15/2018 TBA | 4 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/29/2018 TBA | 143 tickets left