(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

USC Trojans Basketball Tickets

USC Trojans Basketball

Buy your USC Trojan tickets here! We have tickets to see them play at the Galen Center or on the road. So root for your favorite college basketball team with tickets from Rad.Tickets

Get the best seats for the best price, let Rad get you in the door.

Upcoming USC Trojans Basketball Events

Leavey Event Center - Santa Clara, CA
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 12/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 365 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 243 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 390 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 1/6/2019 @5:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Gill Coliseum - Corvallis, OR
Thursday 1/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Sunday 1/13/2019 @5:00 PM | 524 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/19/2019 @1:00 PM | 67 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/26/2019 @5:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 203 tickets left
Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum - Pullman, WA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @4:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 420 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 437 tickets left
Maples Pavilion - Stanford, CA
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Haas Pavilion - Berkeley, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @5:00 PM | 413 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @6:00 PM | 433 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @3:00 PM | 444 tickets left
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @6:00 PM | 761 tickets left
Jon M. Huntsman Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 3/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 90 tickets left
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
Saturday 3/9/2019 @3:00 PM | 318 tickets left