(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

USC Trojans Basketball Tickets

USC Trojans Basketball

Buy your USC Trojan tickets here! We have tickets to see them play at the Galen Center or on the road. So root for your favorite college basketball team with tickets from Rad.Tickets

Get the best seats for the best price, let Rad get you in the door.

Upcoming USC Trojans Basketball Events

Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 103 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 105 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/25/2018 @4:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/1/2018 @1:30 PM | 111 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 12/7/2018 @4:00 PM | 578 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,548 tickets left
Leavey Event Center - Santa Clara, CA
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 12/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 1/6/2019 @5:00 PM | 117 tickets left
Gill Coliseum - Corvallis, OR
Thursday 1/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Sunday 1/13/2019 @5:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/19/2019 @1:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/26/2019 @5:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 169 tickets left
Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum - Pullman, WA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @4:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Maples Pavilion - Stanford, CA
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Haas Pavilion - Berkeley, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @5:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @6:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @3:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @6:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Jon M. Huntsman Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 3/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 92 tickets left
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
Saturday 3/9/2019 @3:00 PM | 26 tickets left