(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

USC Trojans Basketball Tickets

USC Trojans Basketball

Buy your USC Trojan tickets here! We have tickets to see them play at the Galen Center or on the road. So root for your favorite college basketball team with tickets from Rad.Tickets

Get the best seats for the best price, let Rad get you in the door.

Upcoming USC Trojans Basketball Events

Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 645 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 676 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Lawlor Events Center - Reno, NV
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 472 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @6:00 PM | 650 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 667 tickets left
HP Field House at ESPN Wide World Of Sports Complex - Kissimmee, FL
Thursday 11/28/2019 @4:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Dickies Arena - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @3:30 PM | 643 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 672 tickets left
Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum - Pullman, WA
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 14 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Sunday 1/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 614 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/18/2020 @3:30 PM | 611 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thursday 1/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 388 tickets left
Gill Coliseum - Corvallis, OR
Saturday 1/25/2020 @2:00 PM | 375 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/30/2020 @6:30 PM | 617 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 616 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 227 tickets left
Desert Financial Arena - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 166 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/13/2020 @6:00 PM | 623 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 612 tickets left
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Jon M. Huntsman Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday 2/23/2020 @4:00 PM | 145 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @6:00 PM | 314 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/29/2020 @5:00 PM | 602 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @12:15 PM | 308 tickets left