(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Vancouver Canucks

Get your tickets to see the Vancouver Canucks at the Rogers Arena or any NHL ice. Rad.Tickets can get you in the door. See your favorite hockey team, from the seats you deserve.

Rad.Tickets has you cover at home or away.

Upcoming Vancouver Canucks Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 882 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 340 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 728 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,372 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 996 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,107 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 786 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,131 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 11/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 570 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 945 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 892 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 772 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 636 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/23/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,321 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,838 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,769 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,002 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 903 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 901 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/7/2019 @1:00 PM | 869 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 632 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,049 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,367 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/15/2019 @5:00 PM | 595 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 695 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 826 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 798 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 915 tickets left