(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Vancouver Canucks

Get your tickets to see the Vancouver Canucks at the Rogers Arena or any NHL ice. Rad.Tickets can get you in the door. See your favorite hockey team, from the seats you deserve.

Rad.Tickets has you cover at home or away.

Upcoming Vancouver Canucks Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/7/2019 @1:00 PM | 257 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 377 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 470 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/15/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,387 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 570 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 378 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 680 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 625 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 737 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 891 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 548 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 756 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,263 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,768 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/11/2020 @1:00 PM | 2,038 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 1/12/2020 @3:00 PM | 875 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 134 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 742 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 754 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 770 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,612 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 2/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 996 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 2/2/2020 @2:00 PM | 1,901 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,388 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 703 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 888 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 955 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 699 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 2/16/2020 @2:00 PM | 806 tickets left