(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Vancouver Canucks

Get your tickets to see the Vancouver Canucks at the Rogers Arena or any NHL ice. Rad.Tickets can get you in the door. See your favorite hockey team, from the seats you deserve.

Rad.Tickets has you cover at home or away.

Upcoming Vancouver Canucks Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 9/18/2018 TBA | 155 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 9/19/2018 TBA | 155 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 9/20/2018 TBA | 130 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 777 tickets left
Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 10/2/2018 TBA | 12 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 150 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 232 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 7 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 478 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,171 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 169 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 104 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,727 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 179 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 138 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 670 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,337 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,227 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 248 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @4:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 145 tickets left