(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Wale Tickets

Wale

Wale

2017 is Wale's time to "Shine". Wale has made "The Album About Nothing" and has broke through the hip hop scene since signing with Rick Ross and MMG.

Rap music is always changing through the years and Wale has learned to adapt and change with it. Don't miss your chance to catch him live this summer on his "The Shine Tour" and grab tickets today from Rad.Tickets.

Wale Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @9:00 PM | 28 tickets left

Upcoming Wale Events

House Of Blues - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 12/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 103 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/14/2019 TBA | 95 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @2:00 PM | 20 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,309 tickets left
Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 46 tickets left
The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @9:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @9:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
Friday 1/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Minglewood Hall - Memphis, TN
Saturday 1/18/2020 @9:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Sunday 1/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 18 tickets left
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 23 tickets left
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 44 tickets left
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Friday 1/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left
House Of Blues - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 1/25/2020 @9:00 PM | 38 tickets left
House Of Blues - Houston - Houston, TX
Sunday 1/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Believe Music Hall - Atlanta, GA
Friday 2/14/2020 @9:00 PM | 22 tickets left
The Fillmore - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/15/2020 @9:00 PM | 24 tickets left