(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Washington Capitals Tickets

Washington Capitals

Get your Washington Capitals tickets here. See them play hockey at the Verizon Center or any NHL venue.

Rad.Tickets has the seats you want. So, root on your team with Slapshot!

Upcoming Washington Capitals Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 70 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 546 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 2/24/2019 @12:30 PM | 394 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 733 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 543 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 3/3/2019 @12:30 PM | 934 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,505 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,030 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,304 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 948 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,489 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 539 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,510 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,157 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,303 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/24/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,125 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,992 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 598 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,210 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,361 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,066 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 42 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 4/12/2019 TBA | 42 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 42 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 42 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/25/2019 TBA | 36 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/27/2019 TBA | 36 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 5/3/2019 TBA | 36 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 5/7/2019 TBA | 36 tickets left