(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Weezer Tickets

Weezer

Weezer

Leave your "Hash Pipe" at home and "Say It Ain't So" because Weezer is back on tour.

We don't care if you are from "Beverly Hills" or Pinkerton, this is one concert you totally won't want to miss. Here is your chance to see Rivers Cuomo and the rest of Weezer live and on stage.

Pick you favorite album color to wear to the show from Blue, Green, Red or White and make sure you memorized the lyrics to "Buddy Holly". "Everything Will Be Alright In The End" so just buy tickets to any upcoming Weezer concert with special guests the Pixies and The Wombats from Rad.Tickets.

Weezer Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 8/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,612 tickets left

Upcoming Weezer Events

Tempe Beach Park - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 34 tickets left
Tempe Beach Park - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 26 tickets left
RDS Arena - Dublin, DN
Monday 6/29/2020 @5:00 PM | 4 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 7/17/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,979 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 7/21/2020 @6:30 PM | 2,257 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 7/24/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,711 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/25/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,173 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Tuesday 7/28/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,806 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 7/31/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,052 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,592 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Wednesday 8/5/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,135 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday 8/6/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,869 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/8/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,862 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,882 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/13/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,601 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/15/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,080 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Sunday 8/16/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,674 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 8/19/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,393 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 8/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,612 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 8/22/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,733 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 8/24/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,125 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 8/27/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,834 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 8/29/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,709 tickets left