(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Weezer Tickets

Weezer

Weezer

Leave your "Hash Pipe" at home and "Say It Ain't So" because Weezer is back on tour.

We don't care if you are from "Beverly Hills" or Pinkerton, this is one concert you totally won't want to miss. Here is your chance to see Rivers Cuomo and the rest of Weezer live and on stage.

Pick you favorite album color to wear to the show from Blue, Green, Red or White and make sure you memorized the lyrics to "Buddy Holly". "Everything Will Be Alright In The End" so just buy tickets to any upcoming Weezer concert with special guests the Pixies and The Wombats from Rad.Tickets.

Weezer Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/8/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,974 tickets left

Upcoming Weezer Events

Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
Friday 4/30/2021 TBA | 30 tickets left
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
Sunday 5/2/2021 @12:00 PM | 22 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 7/14/2021 @5:30 PM | 3,336 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/17/2021 @5:30 PM | 3,077 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 7/18/2021 @5:30 PM | 3,343 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @6:30 PM | 2,706 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 7/24/2021 @5:30 PM | 1,461 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 7/27/2021 @5:30 PM | 3,404 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Thursday 7/29/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,226 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 7/31/2021 @5:30 PM | 2,145 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 8/1/2021 @5:30 PM | 3,089 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Wednesday 8/4/2021 @5:30 PM | 1,431 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 8/5/2021 @5:00 PM | 869 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/8/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,974 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 8/10/2021 @5:30 PM | 1,965 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Friday 8/13/2021 @5:30 PM | 1,375 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/15/2021 @5:30 PM | 777 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 8/17/2021 @5:30 PM | 3,765 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 8/19/2021 @5:30 PM | 3,147 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 8/20/2021 @5:30 PM | 3,230 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 8/23/2021 @5:30 PM | 2,274 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Wednesday 8/25/2021 @5:30 PM | 1,678 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Postponed @8:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Coronavirus Update