(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Weezer Tickets

Weezer

Weezer

Leave your "Hash Pipe" at home and "Say It Ain't So" because Weezer is back on tour.

We don't care if you are from "Beverly Hills" or Pinkerton, this is one concert you totally won't want to miss. Here is your chance to see Rivers Cuomo and the rest of Weezer live and on stage.

Pick you favorite album color to wear to the show from Blue, Green, Red or White and make sure you memorized the lyrics to "Buddy Holly". "Everything Will Be Alright In The End" so just buy tickets to any upcoming Weezer concert with special guests the Pixies and The Wombats from Rad.Tickets.

Weezer Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left

Upcoming Weezer Events

KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,445 tickets left
Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 938 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,678 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 73 tickets left
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,289 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,270 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,465 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,604 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,699 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,323 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,219 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,525 tickets left
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum - Madison, WI
Sunday 3/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 750 tickets left
Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 250 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,398 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 4/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,796 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,154 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,207 tickets left
Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA
Friday 4/12/2019 TBA | 1,357 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 632 tickets left
Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 636 tickets left