(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Weezer Tickets

Weezer

Weezer

Leave your "Hash Pipe" at home and "Say It Ain't So" because Weezer is back on tour.

We don't care if you are from "Beverly Hills" or Pinkerton, this is one concert you totally won't want to miss. Here is your chance to see Rivers Cuomo and the rest of Weezer live and on stage.

Pick you favorite album color to wear to the show from Blue, Green, Red or White and make sure you memorized the lyrics to "Buddy Holly". "Everything Will Be Alright In The End" so just buy tickets to any upcoming Weezer concert with special guests the Pixies and The Wombats from Rad.Tickets.

Weezer Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,037 tickets left

Upcoming Weezer Events

Central Florida Fairgrounds - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/30/2018 @2:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 12/1/2018 @5:20 PM | 760 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @8:00 PM | 212 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,072 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 889 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 240 tickets left
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 859 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 205 tickets left
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,037 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,035 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,034 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 811 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,177 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 450 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,027 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 306 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 683 tickets left
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum - Madison, WI
Sunday 3/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 717 tickets left
Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 981 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 4/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,131 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,020 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 972 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 382 tickets left