(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Weezer Tickets

Weezer

Weezer

Leave your "Hash Pipe" at home and "Say It Ain't So" because Weezer is back on tour.

We don't care if you are from "Beverly Hills" or Pinkerton, this is one concert you totally won't want to miss. Here is your chance to see Rivers Cuomo and the rest of Weezer live and on stage.

Pick you favorite album color to wear to the show from Blue, Green, Red or White and make sure you memorized the lyrics to "Buddy Holly". "Everything Will Be Alright In The End" so just buy tickets to any upcoming Weezer concert with special guests the Pixies and The Wombats from Rad.Tickets.

Weezer Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 8/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 813 tickets left

Upcoming Weezer Events

BECU Live at Northern Quest Resort & Casino - Airway Heights, WA
Tuesday 7/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 245 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 7/17/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,007 tickets left
Ilani Cowlitz Ballroom - Ridgefield, WA
Sunday 7/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 7/21/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,326 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 7/24/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,353 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/25/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,594 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Tuesday 7/28/2020 @5:30 PM | 395 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 7/31/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,806 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,316 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Wednesday 8/5/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,506 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday 8/6/2020 @5:30 PM | 906 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/8/2020 @5:30 PM | 464 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @5:30 PM | 679 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/13/2020 @5:30 PM | 503 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/15/2020 @5:30 PM | 905 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Sunday 8/16/2020 @5:30 PM | 599 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 8/19/2020 @5:30 PM | 870 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 8/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 813 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 8/22/2020 @5:30 PM | 856 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 8/24/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,241 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 8/27/2020 @5:00 PM | 755 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Friday 8/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 265 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 8/29/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,442 tickets left
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
Friday 10/16/2020 TBA | 18 tickets left
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
Sunday 10/18/2020 @12:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Coronavirus Update