(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Weezer Tickets

Weezer

Weezer

Leave your "Hash Pipe" at home and "Say It Ain't So" because Weezer is back on tour.

We don't care if you are from "Beverly Hills" or Pinkerton, this is one concert you totally won't want to miss. Here is your chance to see Rivers Cuomo and the rest of Weezer live and on stage.

Pick you favorite album color to wear to the show from Blue, Green, Red or White and make sure you memorized the lyrics to "Buddy Holly". "Everything Will Be Alright In The End" so just buy tickets to any upcoming Weezer concert with special guests the Pixies and The Wombats from Rad.Tickets.

Weezer Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 8/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,395 tickets left

Upcoming Weezer Events

Tempe Beach Park - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 28 tickets left
Tempe Beach Park - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 28 tickets left
RDS Arena - Dublin, DN
Monday 6/29/2020 @5:00 PM | 8 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 7/17/2020 @5:30 PM | 3,843 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 7/21/2020 @6:30 PM | 3,009 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 7/24/2020 @5:30 PM | 3,305 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/25/2020 @5:30 PM | 4,412 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Tuesday 7/28/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,138 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 7/31/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,686 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 3,819 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Wednesday 8/5/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,304 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday 8/6/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,944 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/8/2020 @5:30 PM | 3,975 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @5:30 PM | 3,203 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/13/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,603 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/15/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,886 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Sunday 8/16/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,361 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 8/19/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,686 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 8/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,395 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 8/22/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,712 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 8/24/2020 @5:30 PM | 3,709 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 8/27/2020 @5:00 PM | 2,407 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 8/29/2020 @5:30 PM | 3,751 tickets left