(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Winnipeg Jets

See the Winnipeg Jets play some premium hockey. See them play at the MTS Centre or anywhere the NHL plays.

Get your tickets today, from Rad.Tickets. Sit on the boards, in a suite, or just get in the door.

Upcoming Winnipeg Jets Events

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,018 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,095 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,246 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,961 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 11/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 156 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,725 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/16/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,179 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 662 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 981 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 11/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,264 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,200 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 173 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 998 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 12/8/2019 @2:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 184 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,814 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 12/15/2019 @4:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 178 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 12/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 816 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 179 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 12/29/2019 @2:00 PM | 821 tickets left