(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Winnipeg Jets

See the Winnipeg Jets play some premium hockey. See them play at the MTS Centre or anywhere the NHL plays.

Get your tickets today, from Rad.Tickets. Sit on the boards, in a suite, or just get in the door.

Upcoming Winnipeg Jets Events

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 2/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,051 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 912 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,405 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 435 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 3/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 581 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 315 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,647 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,287 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 285 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 283 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 245 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,442 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,134 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 642 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 434 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 102 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,957 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,177 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,307 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,001 tickets left