(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Winnipeg Jets

See the Winnipeg Jets play some premium hockey. See them play at the MTS Centre or anywhere the NHL plays.

Get your tickets today, from Rad.Tickets. Sit on the boards, in a suite, or just get in the door.

Upcoming Winnipeg Jets Events

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @7:00 PM
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 252 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 160 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 2/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 266 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 309 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 687 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 2/8/2020 @1:00 PM | 201 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 471 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 2/14/2020 @6:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 2/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 296 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 256 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 989 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:00 PM | 635 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/23/2020 @3:00 PM | 2,309 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,680 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 190 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 905 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 340 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 209 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 3/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,123 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 3/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 703 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 150 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 462 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 447 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 3/29/2020 @2:00 PM | 264 tickets left