(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Wisconsin Badgers Football Tickets

Wisconsin Badgers Football

Find Wisconsin Badgers tickets now! We have the best seats at Camp Randall Stadium or any college football stadium. So root on the Badgers with Bucky in person.

Rad.Tickets has the seats you want. So sit on the 50 yard line, the goal line, behind the end zone, or anywhere in between. Let Rad.Tickets hook you up!

Upcoming Wisconsin Badgers Football Events

Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Thursday 8/30/2018 TBA | 74 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Friday 8/31/2018 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Friday 8/31/2018 @8:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/8/2018 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/8/2018 @11:00 AM | 923 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/15/2018 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/15/2018 @2:30 PM | 620 tickets left
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA | 782 tickets left
Kinnick Stadium Parking - Iowa City, IA
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA | 1,054 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA | 1,624 tickets left
Michigan Stadium Parking Lots - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/20/2018 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/20/2018 @11:00 AM | 1,028 tickets left
Ryan Field Parking Lots - Evanston, IL
Saturday 10/27/2018 TBA
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
Saturday 10/27/2018 TBA | 2,973 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA | 1,952 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA
Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA | 2,225 tickets left
Ross-ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA | 1,706 tickets left
Ross-Ade Stadium Parking Lot - West Lafayette, IN
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA | 2,142 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA