(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Wisconsin Badgers Football Tickets

Wisconsin Badgers Football

Find Wisconsin Badgers tickets now! We have the best seats at Camp Randall Stadium or any college football stadium. So root on the Badgers with Bucky in person.

Rad.Tickets has the seats you want. So sit on the 50 yard line, the goal line, behind the end zone, or anywhere in between. Let Rad.Tickets hook you up!

Upcoming Wisconsin Badgers Football Events

Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Thursday 12/27/2018 @5:15 PM | 251 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 102 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 71 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 105 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 109 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 101 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 44 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 26 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 103 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 142 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 99 tickets left
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 18 tickets left