(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Wisconsin Badgers Football Tickets

Wisconsin Badgers Football

Find Wisconsin Badgers tickets now! We have the best seats at Camp Randall Stadium or any college football stadium. So root on the Badgers with Bucky in person.

Rad.Tickets has the seats you want. So sit on the 50 yard line, the goal line, behind the end zone, or anywhere in between. Let Rad.Tickets hook you up!

Upcoming Wisconsin Badgers Football Events

Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Tuesday 9/1/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA | 96 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA | 82 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 98 tickets left
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA | 67 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA | 73 tickets left
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA | 24 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA | 94 tickets left
Ryan Field Parking Lots - Evanston, IL
Saturday 11/7/2020 TBA | 1 tickets left
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
Saturday 11/7/2020 TBA
Ross-ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA | 34 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 78 tickets left
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA | 40 tickets left