(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Wisconsin Badgers Football Tickets

Wisconsin Badgers Football

Find Wisconsin Badgers tickets now! We have the best seats at Camp Randall Stadium or any college football stadium. So root on the Badgers with Bucky in person.

Rad.Tickets has the seats you want. So sit on the 50 yard line, the goal line, behind the end zone, or anywhere in between. Let Rad.Tickets hook you up!

Upcoming Wisconsin Badgers Football Events

Raymond James Stadium Parking Lots - Tampa, FL
Friday 8/30/2019 TBA
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Friday 8/30/2019 TBA | 33 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Friday 9/6/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 1,128 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 1,186 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 1,281 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 1,354 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 1,255 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 252 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 971 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 1,328 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA
Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 1,029 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 1,300 tickets left
TCF Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 232 tickets left