(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Wisconsin Badgers Football Tickets

Wisconsin Badgers Football

Find Wisconsin Badgers tickets now! We have the best seats at Camp Randall Stadium or any college football stadium. So root on the Badgers with Bucky in person.

Rad.Tickets has the seats you want. So sit on the 50 yard line, the goal line, behind the end zone, or anywhere in between. Let Rad.Tickets hook you up!

Upcoming Wisconsin Badgers Football Events

Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/4/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/4/2021 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/11/2021 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/11/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/25/2021 TBA | 206 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/2/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/2/2021 TBA
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/9/2021 TBA | 16 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/16/2021 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/16/2021 TBA | 2 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
Saturday 10/23/2021 TBA | 8 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/30/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/30/2021 TBA
SHI Stadium Parking Lots - Piscataway, NJ
Saturday 11/6/2021 TBA
SHI Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
Saturday 11/6/2021 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/13/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/13/2021 TBA
Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 11/20/2021 TBA | 378 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 11/20/2021 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/27/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/27/2021 TBA
Coronavirus Update