(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Wisconsin Badgers Football Tickets

Wisconsin Badgers Football

Find Wisconsin Badgers tickets now! We have the best seats at Camp Randall Stadium or any college football stadium. So root on the Badgers with Bucky in person.

Rad.Tickets has the seats you want. So sit on the 50 yard line, the goal line, behind the end zone, or anywhere in between. Let Rad.Tickets hook you up!

Upcoming Wisconsin Badgers Football Events

Raymond James Stadium Parking Lots - Tampa, FL
Friday 8/30/2019 TBA | 18 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,119 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Friday 9/6/2019 TBA | 85 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/7/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,425 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/21/2019 @11:00 AM | 1,385 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 1,545 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 1,781 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/12/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,478 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
Saturday 10/19/2019 @11:00 AM | 918 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 1,956 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 1,702 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 1,584 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 1,910 tickets left
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 866 tickets left
TCF Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA