(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Wisconsin Badgers Football Tickets

Wisconsin Badgers Football

Find Wisconsin Badgers tickets now! We have the best seats at Camp Randall Stadium or any college football stadium. So root on the Badgers with Bucky in person.

Rad.Tickets has the seats you want. So sit on the 50 yard line, the goal line, behind the end zone, or anywhere in between. Let Rad.Tickets hook you up!

Upcoming Wisconsin Badgers Football Events

Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/20/2018 @11:00 AM | 87 tickets left
Ryan Field Parking Lots - Evanston, IL
Saturday 10/27/2018 TBA
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
Saturday 10/27/2018 @11:00 AM | 995 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA | 683 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA | 762 tickets left
Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA
Ross-Ade Stadium Parking Lot - West Lafayette, IN
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA
Ross-ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA | 1,235 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA | 926 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 30 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 30 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 30 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 30 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 30 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 44 tickets left