(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Wisconsin Badgers Football Tickets

Wisconsin Badgers Football

Find Wisconsin Badgers tickets now! We have the best seats at Camp Randall Stadium or any college football stadium. So root on the Badgers with Bucky in person.

Rad.Tickets has the seats you want. So sit on the 50 yard line, the goal line, behind the end zone, or anywhere in between. Let Rad.Tickets hook you up!

Upcoming Wisconsin Badgers Football Events

Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Tuesday 9/1/2020 TBA | 31 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Friday 9/4/2020 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Friday 9/4/2020 TBA | 512 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA | 543 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 425 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA
Michigan Stadium Parking Lots - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA | 533 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA | 20 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA | 497 tickets left
Maryland Stadium Parking - College Park, MD
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA | 450 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA | 559 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/7/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Ross-Ade Stadium Parking Lot - West Lafayette, IN
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA
Ross-ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA | 355 tickets left
Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 529 tickets left
Kinnick Stadium Parking - Iowa City, IA
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA | 590 tickets left