(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Zeds Dead Tickets

Zeds Dead

Zeds Dead

Butch Coolidge said it best when he told the world Zeds Dead. I doubt Butch ever thought that one line would turn into one of the biggest names in EDM.

With the backing of Diplo and the Mad Decent family Zeds Dead is hitting the road again this year and bringing that epic electronic dance music to a venue near you.

Zeds Dead Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Zeds Dead Events

Electric Forest Festival Grounds - Montague, MI
Thursday 6/27/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Electric Forest Festival Grounds - Montague, MI
Sunday 6/30/2019 @12:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @5:00 PM | 100 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @5:00 PM | 131 tickets left
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
Saturday 7/13/2019 TBA | 7 tickets left
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 7/13/2019 TBA | 23 tickets left
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 7/14/2019 @3:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 7/21/2019 @12:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Parc Downsview Park - North York, ON
Saturday 8/3/2019 TBA | 75 tickets left
Atlanta Motor Speedway - Hampton, GA
Friday 9/20/2019 TBA | 88 tickets left
Atlanta Motor Speedway - Hampton, GA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @12:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Tennessee State Fairgrounds - Nashville, TN
Friday 10/11/2019 TBA | 142 tickets left
Tennessee State Fairgrounds - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/12/2019 @4:00 PM | 36 tickets left